Baby Season

I realize that the last time I wrote, I wrote about a baby. So this could seem kind of repetitive……if it hadn’t been over a year since I wrote last. Yup, a year. No, not just a year, 15 months to be exact. But who’s counting? And no, I don’t have any excuses. I don’t feel like I need any at this point in time. I’m here now and I hope that somewhere along the line someone is still around to read. If not though, I’ll talk to myself, I’m pretty good at that!

So, baby season. Yes, it’s that time of year again! We have several on the ground and where there are a couple, lots more will soon follow. This┬áseason is so photogenic and I just can’t seem to get enough photos. (ignore the fact that my camera card says differently)

Cowman was nice enough to take me out with him when he went to check the heifers so I could test his,’ STOP!, roll down the window, sit patiently while she snaps too many photo’s, could you back up just a pinch so I can get the right angle, ok, we are good to go,’ driving skills. I have to say that he is pretty darned good at it. Apparently he has had some practice. I’m actually surprised he still takes me with him.

Anyway, here they are. At least a few photos to show you why I can’t seem to get enough.

Love from here,
Bobbie

 

 

One thought on “Baby Season

Leave a Reply

