Instagramish Week 6

No comments about the several weeks of silence K? Life has this very interesting way of sneaking up on me if I live our life in the day-to-day routine and don’t live life deliberately. That is something that I am making a conscious effort to change. To live life on purpose. To fill each day with the wonderful that I am surrounded with and to choose carefully those things that fill us up in a good, not mindless way. I love new adventures! Want to join me? Good company is always a treat!

Now for some highlights from the last couple of weeks.

And at this moment in time I may officially be tired of snow. However as I write that, I look out the window and yes indeed, it is snowing again. Oh well, happy spring anyway!

Love from here,

Bobbie

 

 

10 thoughts on “Instagramish Week 6

Leave a Reply

