On a lighter note….

With everything that has been happening lately, between the weather and the upcoming elections, the posts that I write in my head have seemed silly. I haven’t let myself write them. Why? Because I’m weird that way. Does this statement mean that I have something amazingly in-depth to share with you? Nope. It just means that I got over my weirdness and wanted to share a bit of light-hearted with you! Yay me! Yay you for reading! Just, Yay, because, well, yays make me happy! Aren’t you glad you stopped by today?!

Why you should NEVER tell Little Bo Peep that she lost her sheep!!!

Now that I made you smile,( its ok to admit it, Liberty won’t mind! ), love from here,

Bobbie

13 thoughts on “On a lighter note….

  1. Light-hearted is good! Thanks for the chuckle. I think you know I need it. I hope Liberty perked up when she saw her candy haul — and I’m hoping her sibs didn’t steal it all and make her cry again. LOL

Leave a Reply

